Novice 3S



Practices

Location Date Notes
Enoch Recreation Center Thu, Oct. 03, 2019 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Enoch Recreation Center Mon, Oct. 07, 2019 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Enoch Recreation Center Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Enoch Recreation Center Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Enoch Recreation Center Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Enoch Recreation Center Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Enoch Recreation Center Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Enoch Recreation Center Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Enoch Recreation Center Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Enoch Recreation Center Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Enoch Recreation Center Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Enoch Recreation Center Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Enoch Recreation Center Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Enoch Recreation Center Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Enoch Recreation Center Sat, Jan. 18, 2020 2:15 PM - 3:25 PM Make-Up Practice Slot
Enoch Recreation Center Sun, Jan. 19, 2020 2:15 PM - 3:25 PM Exhibition Game against Novice 5 Team. Players will be mixed up, not playing with same teammates
Enoch Recreation Center Wed, Jan. 22, 2020 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Enoch Recreation Center Wed, Jan. 29, 2020 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Enoch Recreation Center Wed, Feb. 05, 2020 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Enoch Recreation Center Wed, Feb. 12, 2020 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Enoch Recreation Center Wed, Feb. 19, 2020 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Enoch Recreation Center Wed, Feb. 26, 2020 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Enoch Recreation Center Wed, Mar. 04, 2020 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Enoch Recreation Center Wed, Mar. 11, 2020 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information