Executives


Name Position Contact
Jordan Courtepatte President/Initiation Director President@enochcreehockey.com
initiationdirector@enochcrehockey.com
Blake Morin Vice President/Equipment-Apparel Director Vicepresident@enochcreehockey.com
Char Spurvey Adminstrative Assistant Admin@enochcreehockey.com
780-470-3056
Chase Morin Treasurer/Atom Director treasurer@enochcreehockey.com
atomdirector@enochcreehockey.com
Jolene Morin Registrar/Midget Director registrar@enochcreehockey.com
midgetdirector@enochcreehockey.com
Dalton Morin Ice Allocator iceallocator@enochcreehockey.com
Sonya McDonald Secretary secretary@enochcreehockey.com
Jessica Cardinal Fundraising Director/Peewee Director fundraisingdirector@enochcreehockey.com
peeweedirector@enochcreehockey.com
Logan Morin Referee in Chief refereeinchief@enochcreehockey.com
Yvonne Morin Novice Director novicedirector@enochcreehockey.com
Robert Cardinal Bantam Director bantamdirector@enochcreehockey.com

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.